21st Blues and Soul Band   www.21bsb.com


Andy Egert Blues Band www.andyegert.ch

Austin, Catasso, Kelly - a very special Tribute to Hendrix www.myspace.com.com/austincatassokelly


Aynsley Lister   www.aynsleylister.co.uk


Bas Parrdekoper & The Blew Crue www.baspaardekooper.com


B.B. & The Blues Shacks www.bluesshacks.com

Ben Prestage www.benprestagemusic.com

Bernd Rinser's Driftwood www.berndrinser.de

Black Cat Bone www.bandbands.de/Blackcatboneinfo

Blue Mama (mit div. Bands) http://www.bluemama.de

Bob Stroger   www.myspace.com/bobstroger


Boo Boo Davis Band www.booboodavis.com

Boogie Connection   www.boogie-connection.de


Boogie Project   www.boogie-project.de


Brian Augers Oblivion Express   www.brianauger.com


Bryan Lee & The Blues Power Band   www.braillebluesdaddy.com


Bugs Henderson & The Shuffle Kings www.bugshenderson.comBugs Henderson     --- >


Carlos del Junco Band   www.carlosdeljunco.com/


Connie Lush & BluesShouter www.connielush.com

Crazy Chris Kramer www.cornerstone-baby.de

Danny and the Wonderbras www.dannyandthewonderbras.de

Danny Bryant's RedEyeBand   www.redeyeband.co.uk


Danny Giles Band www.myspace.com/dannygilesband

Dr. Vielgut

href="http://www.dr-vielgut.net/">www.dr-vielgut.net

Dylan Night   www.dylan-night.de


Eddie Devilboy Turner   www.eddieturnermusic.com Eddie Turner     --- >


Egidio Juke Ingals & The Jacknives www.egidioingala.com

Eric Steckel   www.ericsteckel.com


Fast Eddy’s Blue Band www.fasteddysblueband.de

Get The Cat www.getthecat.de

Glen Turner   www.glen-turner.de


Goschehobelwww.goschehobel.de

Guitar Crusher   www.guitarcrusher.com


Guitar Ray and The Gamblers   www.bluesgamblers.com/


Hamilton Loomis www.hamiltonloomis.com

Jan Fischer Bluesband   www.janfischerbluesband.de


Jersey Julie Band www.jerseyjulie.com

Jesse James King   www.nightclubdaddy.ch


Igor Prado Band www.myspace.com/igorprado

John Kirkbride   www.johnkirkbride.de


John Primer & The Real Deal Blues Band   www.johnprimerblues.com


Johnny Mastro & Mama's Boys www.myspace.com/johnnymastroandmamasboys

JW Jones Blues Band   www.jw-jones.com


Linda Scanlon and her Band   www.myspace.com/lindascanlon


Khalif Wailin Walter www.myspace.com/khalfwailinwalter

LeBurn Maddox Grooviticus www.leburn.org

Larry Garner www.larrygarnerbluesman.com

Lightnin' Guy and The >Mighty Gators www.lightninguy.com

Louisiana Red www.louisiana-red.com

Lowfuzz  www.felixgroteloh.de


Lubos Bena www.lubosbena.sk

Mac Arnold & Plate Full O'Blues www.macarnold.com

Mason Casey   www.myspace.com/masoncasey


Matej Ptaszek www.lubosbena.sk

Maurizio Pugno Organ Trio feat. Christiano Arcelli www.mauriziopugno.it

Matt Smith   www.mattsmithsworld.com


Morblus www.morblus.it

Monster Mike Welch www.monstermikewelch.com

Mz Dee Logwood www.mzdee.com

Neal Black   www.myspace.com/nealblack13 Neal Black     -------- >


Paul Reddick   www.paulreddick.ca.


Pete Haycocks True Blues   www.petehaycock.com.


RJ Mischo & his Red Hot Blues Band   www.rjblues.com


Norman Beaker Band www.normanbeakerband.com

NX 4U www.nx4u.de

Paul Camulleriwww.paulcamilleri.ch

Paul Reddick & Band www.paulreddick.ca

Pete Haycocks True Blues www.petehaycock.com.

Pete Gavin & the shAnghAi blues gAng www.petegavin.de

Ray Hooker and JeanE www.rayandjeane.com

Ray Schinnery   www.rayschinnery.net


RJ Mischo & his Red Hot Blues Band www.rjblues.com

Rob Tognoni   www.robtognoni.com


Robert Lighthouse www.robertlighthouse.com

Rolling Rollbuehlers www.myspace.com/therockinrollbuehlers

Ron Evans Group www.ron-evans.de

Roxanne Potvin   www.roxannepotvin.com.


Rudy Rotta Band   www.rudyrotta.com


SHRI - The Blues Sensation   www.shriblues.com/


Simon & Simon www.simonholliday.de

Sir Paisley www.mouse-records.de

Smokin' Joe Kubek & Bnois King www.smokinjoekubek.com

Sweet Daddy Cool Breeze   http://sweetdaddycoolbreeze.bravehost.com


The Animals   www.theanimalswebsite.com/


The Gamblers   www.myspace.com/bluesgamblers/


The Sean Carney Band www.seancarneyband.com

Tino Gonzales   www.tinogonzales.com/


Todd Wolfe Band www.toddwolfe.com

Tom Principato & Powerhouse   www.tomprincipato.com/


Uwe Herr & The Muddy Boots   www.uwe-herr.de Uwe Herr            -------- >


The Sean Carney Band   www.seancarneyband.com


Vargas Blues Band www.vargasblues.com

Vdelli: Blues Funk Rock from Australia  www.vdelli.com

Wes Mackey Band   www.wesmackey.com/